Honberg, Tuttlingen

Today I am having a little throw back on that day when me and my boyfriend decided to go to see an old castle in Tuttlingen, Honberg. It was a nice and sunny day but it was all covered in mud because it was raining a day before. But still it was nice. Here are pictures πŸ™‚

I really started loving this wonderful city and every little part of it and I can barely wait to go there again this summer. This summer is going to be amazing! As I have said before first I am going to spend some time in Lovran with my best friend (hopefully), then I am going to be in Lovran with my boyfriend for couple of days, then we are going to island Rab and to Zadar to visit some friends and after that we are going to Ε ibenik for couple of days and then heading to Tuttlingen. We are planning to go to France in August and in September to castles of Bavaria and trust me I can’t wait for new adventures!

7 thoughts on “Honberg, Tuttlingen

Leave a Reply

